JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

What's New
| Last Updated:: 16 Sep 2016

Directory

 

  Name Ph .No.   EmailĀ  ID
Dr.. NiranjanaShukla (Principal) 9839024568 niranjana.ashukla@gmail.com
Dr. Alka Mishra 9450344026 alkajuhari@gmail.com
Smt.Chandra Sahni 9839211237 chandrasahni@yahoo.com
Smt. Seema Ghosh 9415043920 Seemaghose09@rediffmail.com
Dr..Rekha Shukla 9415914309 Rekhashukla401@gmail.com
Dr. Rajat Chaturvedi 9839119628  
Dr. Geeta Mathur 9415174934 Geetamathur15@gmail.com
Dr. Sushma Pathak 9839800656 Sushmapathak2015@gmail.com
Dr. Jyotirmayee Tripathi 9415533133 j.tripathi2566@gmail.com
Dr. Rani Agrawal 9415727596 Rani.ag06@gmail.com
Dr. Sudha Gupta 9450690515
7800419683
sudhagupta@gmail.com
Dr. Gyan Prabha Agrawal 9450174358 gyanprabha@yahoo.com
Kanpur.gyanprabha@gmail.com
Dr. Vandana Narain 9415600487 vandananarain@rediffmail.com
vandananarain@live.com
Smt. Suman Pandey 9956122033 Sumanpandey10@rediffmail.com
sumanpandey@gmail.com
Dr. Ranju Kushwaha 941500463 dr.ranjukushwaha@yahoo.com
Dr .Surabhi Mishra 9838104577 surabhimalay@gmail.com
Smt. Jaya Misra 9984578999 Jaya.mishra.sharma@gmail.com
Dr. Meena Singh Gaur 9415131261 meenasinghgaur@gmail.com
Dr. Sunita Dwivedi 9452032805 suneetadwivedi@yahoo.com
suneeta.dwivedi166@gmail.com
Dr. Alpana Rai 9235592041 tprabharrai@gmail.com
Dr. Archana Dixit 9415478670 archanadixit@gmail.com
Dr. Chandni Saxena 9450333738 saxenachandni@rediffmail.com
Smt. Jyoti Agnihotri 9415153876 jyotipras@yahoo.com
Dr. Alka Dwivedi 9839308148 Alkadwivedi14@gmail.com
Dr. Shalini Agrawal 9450936060 SHALINI1822@rediffmail.com
Dr. Vineta 9411902500 s.vineta@gmail.com
Dr. Mohini Shukla 7499996475 mohinishukla29@gmail.com
Dr. Kalpana Gaur (Nishchit Mandeya) 0512-2542667
9044661682
drkalpanagaur@gmail.com